Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Gros

Cindy Gros

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gros
"Logan and his staff are always helpful,full of knowledge and quick to take care of my needs. Thankful to have an Insurance company that cares."
Profile photo of James Harden

James Harden

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Harden
"State Farm is a great insurance to have.. If I needed anything done it just takes one call and it handled!!"
Profile photo of Shirley Jackson

Shirley Jackson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Jackson
"State Farm is a great insurance company to have. I highly recommend this company for your insurance coverage. They have friendly staff and they are very respectful and very helpful. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kyndall Hawkins

Kyndall Hawkins

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndall Hawkins
"Best savings with Trusten Holy !"
Profile photo of Shani Lee

Shani Lee

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Lee
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. Over the years, I have dealt with Rico and Rachel. They are always happy to help any way they can. Recently, I had the privilege of meeting Truston. He is very knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers. His kind & caring attitude, at his age, is commendable. I see a bright future ahead of him. I would highly recommend Logan McConathy State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Brewer

Sandra Brewer

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Brewer
"Wonderful People. Does everything to save u money. Great job lady and Gentleman"
Profile photo of anita walker

anita walker

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anita walker
"They are amazing! Wish I could give more than 5 stars ⭐️ Truston is who helped me. He was so kind and patient. He explained everything to me and helped get my home owners insurance rate where I needed it. Top notch customer service here! Would recommend to anyone I know! Truston have a great day and God bless you and your family! #statefarm#1"
Profile photo of Thedrick Harris

Thedrick Harris

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thedrick Harris
"Recently I moved back to Minden during a very stressful time. Rico Bell not only helped me my transition but also helped me organize my insurance needs and made my overall transition much smoother. He was truly concerned with my needs and a person and not just a customer."
Profile photo of Michael Munson

Michael Munson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Munson
"Recently, I had the pleasure of talking with Mr. Rico Bell concerning insurance needs. Mr. Bell demonstrated the calmness of a true professional, he communicated clearly, was knowledgeable and confident. Mr. Bell came across as honest, transparent and forthcoming of what he could and could not assist with. For more than a week Mr. Bell reached out to address questions I had and, when I left messages for him, he returned calls in a timely manner. Should you need assistance with insurance, Mr. Bell is your best bet."
Profile photo of Zita Cook

Zita Cook

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zita Cook
"Everyone is very respectful and helpful at all times.I would recommend this company to everyone who’s looking for good insurance and a very very good staff."
Profile photo of Joyce George

Joyce George

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce George
"Best insurance company I’ve been with so far.all of them are very nice people."
Profile photo of Anita Skillern

Anita Skillern

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Skillern
"I was assisted by Agent Rico Bell. Mr Bell was one of the most pleasant, professional and knowledgeable agent that I have ever encountered. He definitely aims to please. Because of how Mr. Bell’s’ professionalism, I will be contacting Logan McConathy State Farm Insurance for ALL of my future insurance needs. Wonderful Experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Doxey

Lisa Doxey

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Doxey
"I recently bought home owners insurance through them and they were so very thorough to make sure I understood my coverages and the process was simple and easy. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ashlon bumgardner

ashlon bumgardner

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ashlon bumgardner
"Trusten was amazing! Definitely go here for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Saber1 M

Saber1 M

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saber1 M
"Amazing service and care way better than any I've had so far"
Profile photo of Savannah Pollard

Savannah Pollard

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Pollard
"I had the best experience with Rico. He answered all my questions & had the upmost level of professionalism. If you plan to get insurance with anyone, let it be this specific State Farm."
Profile photo of kacee mertens

kacee mertens

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kacee mertens
"Trusten is a great agent to work with! His skills and knowledge make the process easy! 10/10 recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Susan Fuhrman

Susan Fuhrman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fuhrman
"Nice people. Glad to do business with them"
Profile photo of Kay Kemp

Kay Kemp

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kemp
"Recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Ej Martin

Ej Martin

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ej Martin
"Terrible people. Tried to charge me way more money than they quoted me for. With my new insurance company is better and way cheaper and way nicer. This state farm just sucks."
Profile photo of bg garms

bg garms

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bg garms
"Great communication and saved me some money! Ask for Rico!"
Profile photo of Blake Chadwick

Blake Chadwick

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Chadwick
"Logan and Racheal and the whole staff have been very very helpful and convenient could not ask for a better insurance company they are top notch and always on there game they always stay in touch and will keep you posted on your policy or policies couldn't ask for better Thanks to a Great Hard Working Team"
Profile photo of Doris Crow

Doris Crow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Crow
"I’ve been with State Farm for awhile now and it’s been great. When or if I ever needed them they’ve been there for me. Logan and his co workers or the best"
Profile photo of John Nunez

John Nunez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Nunez
"Logan is awesome young man and his staff is very professional. Keep it up Logan you have a customer for life with me"
Profile photo of Anthony Harrah

Anthony Harrah

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Harrah
"Fast, friendly, reliable service."